Piltdown Sound | Dj Frequencies Podcast 015

Piltdown Sound Twilight Frequencies Podcast 015

Dj Frequencies Podcast via iTunes

Members Joel Cox and Alex Falk of the US-based Piltdown Sound collective have compiled a curious blend of groovy techno for Twilight_Frequencies Podcast 015. The production team’s quirky and psychedelic take on dancefloor beats have recently been released with Wreckless Recordings, Blipswitch Digital, and prolific netlabel Bleepsequence. 2011 releases such as their remix for Tomas Rubeck on UK-based Landed Records is already receiving plenty of support. This DJ podcast for Twilight_Frequencies includes tracks from Piltdown DJ set favorites such as Seph and Marco Carola, while including two unreleased original tracks in the mix. Enjoy!

Check out another Piltdown Sound release on Bleepsequence and Piltdown Sound on Beatport.


Twilight Frequencies Podcast 015 | Piltdown Sound | Tracklist

Marco Carola – Groove Catcher
Egon Orange – Calendula (Seph & Pablo Denegri Remix)
Guy Gerber, Reshuffle, Niv Hadas – Hedonism
Audiofly – Fela (Tiefschwarz Remix)
Paco Osuna, Daniel Sanchez – Kawuriel
Felix Bernhardt – Die Lustige Lokomotive
Seph – Casualidad
Piltdown Sound – Doppler (edit)
Shifted – Bound
Jobody – Second 10
Front 242 – Welcome to Paradise
Concepto – Ambivalence
Rico Casazza – Surviving Waving (Bryan Zentz Remix)
Alexis Cabrera & Juan Zolbaran – Un Fantasmita En Mi Cocina (Skoozbot Remix)
Zar Aza – Panmixia
Piltdown Sound – Workit (stripped)
Melazeta – Squirt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *