Sandwell District, Two New 12″ Records on RSB

The Sandwell District crew are set to release two new 12″ records on RSB. This set of 12″ are apparent remixes from the late ’90s releases on Housewerk Records.

RSB 8: Reality or Nothing Mixes

A1: Female Mix

B1: Kalon 08 (Sandwell Mix)

B2: 98 Original

RSB 9: Reality or Nothing Sandwell District Remixes

A1: CH Signal Mix

A2: 98 Original Demo

B1: Function Mix

B2: Silent Servant Mix

New Sandwell District on RSB8

New Sandwell District on RSB9

One thought on “Sandwell District, Two New 12″ Records on RSB”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *