DEMF 2011: Movement Schedule Roughly Outlined

Though the actual Movement 2011 schedule (you know, when they finally tell you what day, stage and time your favorite artists will be playing) has yet to be announced, Paxahau has eluded to a rough estimate on the Movement 2011 lineup page which states the headliners for each of the five stages: Movement Torino, Beatport, Made in Detroit (underground), and Vitaminwater (main stage). (Organized in (roughly) the order I give a shit about)

Movement Torino
Ben Klock
James Zabiela
Marcel Dettmann
Monolake Surround
Paul Kalkbrenner
Venetian Snares
Adam Beyer
Loco Dice
Marc Houle
Richie Hawtin
Victor Calderone
Made in Detroit
Al Ester
Aril Brikha
Bruce Bailey
Claude Young
DJ T-1000
Redbull Music Academy
Aux 88
Flying Lotus
Gaslamp Killer
69 (Carl Craig)
Fatboy Slim
Felix Da Housecat
Green Velvet
Kerri Chandler
Sven Väth

2 thoughts on “DEMF 2011: Movement Schedule Roughly Outlined”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *