Lollapalooza 2009 Lineup Poster

The official line up poster for Lollapalooza 2009 in Grant Park Chicago, IL. Including: Depeche Mode (new album Sounds Of The Universe out yesterday), Tool, TV on the Radio (new remix out April 14th Read Silence), Thievery Corporation, Vampire Weekend, The Decemberists, Crystal Castles, Santigold, Atmosphere, Cold War Kids, Deerhunter, Peter Bjorn and John, Bat for Lashes (new album out April 7th Two Suns)…just to name a few of the acts I’ll attempt to see.

Lollapalooza 2009 Line Up
Lollapalooza 2009 Line Up

2 thoughts on “Lollapalooza 2009 Lineup Poster”

  1. Pingback: lollapalooza2009 400 Lollapalooza 2009 Lineup Poster » Images Search

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *