Here We Go Magic Set To Release New Album Called Pigeons

Free MP3 and brand new cover art!

Click the brand new cover art to be routed to enter your email address for the song “Collector.”

Pigeons track list:

1. Hibernation
2. Collector
3. Casual
4. Surprise
5. Bottom Feeder
6. Moon
7. Old World United
8. F.F.A.P.
9. Land of Feeling
10. Vegetable or Native
11. Herbie I Love You, Now I Know

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *