Dum Dum Girls, Jail La La: Free Track Friday

Snag this Free Track off the upcoming Dum Dum Girls debut album I Will Be due out 3/30 on Sub Pop. The album, produced by Dee Dee and Richard Gottehrer (Blondie, The Go-Gos and, more recently, The Raveonettes), is promised to be “neither lo-fi nor too polished.” I Will Be stays true to ’60’s radio pop coming in at just under thirty minutes with eleven songs, “it’s a short tribute to love, fun and the classic pop form of the ’60s girl groups and early punk rockers.”

Free Download Dum Dum Girls,  “Jail La La

Jail La La (Vinyl Single) will also be available 2/16

Tracklisting for I Will Be:

1. It Only Takes One Night
2. Bhang Bhang, I’m a Burnout
3. Oh Mein M
4. Jail La La
5. Rest of Our Lives
6. Yours Alone
7. Blank Girl
8. I Will Be
9. Lines Her Eyes
10. Everybody’s Out
11. Baby Don’t Go

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *