Bomb the Bass, X Ray Eyes

The new Beatport exclusive single, “X Ray Eyes” from Bomb the Bass is out. Vocals by Kelley Polar and additional remixes by John Tejada. X Ray Eyes is the second of four singles to be released once a month until the full length album. The new album, Back To Light, is a follow up to the phenomenal 2008 release Future Chaos.

The singles will be an exclusive for the first 4 weeks on Beatport. The first single “The Infinites” dropped on 12/22/09 which featured retakes, care of Extrawelt, Kwesachu, Jake One, Atom TM and Mark E…plus a special Bomb the Bass remix. The LP will feature ten new tracks, with contributions from Paul Conboy, Gui Boratto, Kelley Polar, Richard Davis, The Battle of Land and Sea, and Depeche Mode’s Martin Gore.

Get the Beatport Exclusive “X Ray Eyes” Single

Get “The Infinites” Single

Pre Order Back to Light on CD (2/16)

Pre Order Back To Light on MP3 (3/2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *