BlakeAndrew Awakening Album Art, Tracklist

BlakeAndrew Awakening Techno Industrial Album ArtworkElectronic music producer BlakeAndrew is releasing his debut album and at least one track off the album will be available as a free download. Leading up to the release of the album, entitled Awakening, one track will be leaked each week on BlakeAndrew’s Soundcloud page. The album is scheduled for release in early April 2012. Some tracks will be available as free downloads on Soundcloud and Bandcamp, where the album will first be available exclusively. To inaugurate the album, BlakeAndrew also has a freshly designed website and free desktop and mobile wallpaper downloads. Genres for the album can be tough to pinpoint but Awakening definitely has a dark, electro-techno-industrial sound. Awakening also pans into stretches of ambient, hip hop and electronica. Read the entire press release.

BlakeAndrew Awakening Tracklist

1. Awakening
2. Reconnaissance
3. The War Within
4. Cryptic Tale
5. Deepening
6. Can’t Find a Way
7. Interpretations
8. Voices

2 thoughts on “BlakeAndrew Awakening Album Art, Tracklist”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *